New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A little shy and independent, looking for friendship or more!!

Female (39) looking for Male Telford, Telford and Wrekin, United Kingdom

Thoughtful and caring interested in anything that grabs my attention, enjoy listening to driving music from 60s 70s and 80s and music in general. A good film, either something witchy, fact based, witty comedy (true to life) or war based. Enjoy swimming and do not enjoy the gym, like the feel good factor after a workout though!
Have visited many holiday destinations, around the med, egypt, and mexico. would like to visit the pacific coast and far east. Keen interest in ancient history, pyramids, palaces and temples, Holistic therapies, massage, reflexology, herbs, aromatherapy and chakra's.
Have limited dating history, am looking for a fun date or 2, friendship or something more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesenior care assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe originals,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe craft, twilight, indiana jones films, the mummy first 2,
Music typesRap, Rock, Latin
Favorite artistsCarlos Santana, foreigner, light rap.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksTwilight saga, pride and prejudice,
Idea of funVisiting an old castle, the cinema watching a film and a meal or drink.
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trydating

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAt the minute, buy my own home, learn more about computers

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Power
Look for in a partnerfriendly, polite, thoughtful, an equal.
On the first dateVisit a place of mutual interest, and a drink. And Panic!!!!