New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I embraced the Wiccan tradition a year or two ago. I enjoy drawing, photography and fitness x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Midnight Panther
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?My son and his mum have 2 kittens - one at 6 months and Panther’s sister. Biscuit is a female tortoiseshell. 3 kittens were a bit too much for them, so I took her on (even though I’m not supposed to have a pet where I live!!)
What breed is your cat?She’s just a black cat (kitten) - no idea of her breed. Her sister is a grey tabby kitten!
What gender is your cat?Female
Your cat's favorite toyShe plays football with a plastic bell ball! She plays with her sisters when they all get together ????????????????
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areDisney Infinity platform on PS4 (Star Wars, Guardians of the Galaxy, Marvel), Jurassic World, Tom Clancy's HAWKs, Final Phantasy (online - version XV)
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNHS Pharmacy Support Team

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAgents of Shield, Bones, American Horror Story: Coven, Luther, Primeval, Lewis, Ripper Street, Silent Witness
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel, Star Wars, anything supernatural (not gore though), Lord of the Rings trilogy, Jurassic World, The Shape of Water, thrillers. I've not seen all Harry Potter films - would like to watch them all back-to-back with friends/someone special
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsMiles Davis, John Coltrane, Alison Balsom, Enya, Clannad, Fleetwood Mac, The Cheiftains, Ceredwen, Medieval Baebes, John Williams, James Horner, Vangelis, Jean Michelle Jarre, Mike Oldfield, Carl Jenkins, Hans Zimmer, Claus Badelt
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite books3:59.4 - The quest to break the 4 minute mile (Bryant), The Old Man and the Sea (Hemmingway), Greys Anatomy, Science books, currently reading books about Wicca
Idea of funGoing out, socialising, cooking, film nights, parkrun touring, castles, the great outdoors, wild places, the West Country, travelling/overnight stays, meeting new people, sharing new experiences
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUltra marathon running (50-100miles)... Mountain climbing. Archery, fencing, making a stained glass window. Travelling together long distance on a train in a sleeper carriage. Going to Last night of the proms! See the northern lights. I've Always wanted to watch the summer solstice sunrise at Stonehenge! Scuba diving. Watching an Ashes Tour (cricket) Down Under! Sleeping under the stars on a tropical island. See something of the world with someone special! :) x

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI'm a great believer in personal development. Having new experiences and having goals and dreams to follow, to treat everyone with dignity and respect are important. I'd like to be able to read music and play my trumpet! To be a positive role model). To be a good listener! To make somebody happy x

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who listens, who likes new experiences and having fun. I'm hoping to find an affectionate person who is interested in fitness and a healthy lifestyle, who likes the great outdoors and maybe photography, too!
On the first dateMeet for a coffee date, have some food and a drink - somewhere to talk and get to know each other. A date at a jazz bar listening to music and chatting! Watch a film? Maybe go for a running date (run, then coffee/drink - not everyone's cup-of-tea, excuse the pun!!)! Visiting a castle or wild place with a bottle of vino and alfresco food - cooked there and then. I'm always open to suggestions! :) x

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Snowskiing, Squash, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite teamEngland Cricket, Everton FC

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running