New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for magic and love

Female (20) looking for Male Seaton, Devon, United Kingdom

I am a lonely 20-year-old Wiccan who is looking for like-minded people close by. I want someone to share my path with and not be judged.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleGeneral Assisstant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, charmed and Criminal Minds. Bones Merlin
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesHarry Potter/Fantastic Beasts.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsFaun, Blackmore's night. Disturbed. Micheal Jackson
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Witchy books. William Shakespeare.
Idea of funListening to music. Spending time with those I love. Meditation. Photography.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMidnight walks. Sky diving. Past life regression

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to find peace. Help others, buy a rain forest to stop hunting

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerEmpathy and the ability to listen. I look for someone to get my sarcasm and sometimes my dark sense of humor. I want someone with a funny bone and who likes animals.
On the first dateI would go one a nice walk along the beach and go for a cup of tea in one of the cafes and spend time getting to know the person.