New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the Yin to my Yang

I am an intellectual youngish woman, trying to raise my daughter with love and light in our hearts. I would like to find someone to join our happy little family (hopefully). My Yang is missing its Yin...could you be the one for us?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleFulltime Mummy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, True Blood, A Discovery of Witches
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness