New here? Sign Up Have an account?

not a primium member so you have to contact me.

Female (27) looking for Male Greenwood, Indiana, United States

Mainly I am an artist. That may be the main focus of my life but I love playing video games. I also like doing things outdoors like fishing and camping. I'm a dog person. I took care of my little brothers when I lived with my mother so I like kids.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like House, psych, monk, and other crime shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are too many to chose.
Favorite artistsI just like something with good lyrics or a beat.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have read so many I cant really chose.
Idea of funAnything can be fun if you are with fun people. In particular I like video games and outdoor fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'd like to try anything new. some day I'd like to go sky diving and bungy jumping and all those crazy things.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to own my own studio and sell my art.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like an intelligent person who can make me laugh. I prefer a man who is in charge yet gental.
On the first dategoing somewhere and doing something. It can be as cheap as needed. I'm not picky as long as we can have fun.