New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice male witch

Female (49) looking for Male Thatcham, United Kingdom

Hi :)

I'm a woman who loves life, having fun and being positive. I like all the regular things...going out, movies, music etc. I work as a teaching assistant, which I love! My children are everything to me and they are great. I have my own home and car, I even do my own DIY and cut the grass :)

My hobbies include ghost hunting, walking, reading (I like all sorts of books)and cooking. To relax I like to watch tv and movies, read or just spend time with friends and family. I like to go out (not really into clubbing) but also enjoy staying in.


I'm not looking for a one night stand or anything like that, just would like to meet nice gentlemen so if you want to know more just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeaching Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTime Team
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Reference
Favorite booksToo many to mention
Idea of funJust being able to relax, have fun and have memories :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding on the back of a motorbike

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy and thought of well

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, loyal and trustworthy
On the first dateJust meet up and hopefully want a second date :)