New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hazel, Wall, Pea, chopped, mixed - basically nuts

as above.

I am hard working and hold down a steady job. My home life is a little weirder.

I am a training Wiccan and have learned so much and have so much more to learn.

I also have the most interesting "gift". If yo would like to know more (or me) just give me a shout.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCo-Ordinator (yawn)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Perception, Hannibal, Suits, Hell's Kitchen, Big Bang, Will and Grace, History, Spartacus (the series), stuff and stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien, Hell Boy, Excalibur, Predator, Name of the Rose, Interview with a Vampire, The Company of Wolves, League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, oh so many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsFotN, Enya, Enigma, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Prince, anything that can zone me out or get my toe a'tappin'
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTerry Pratchett, Pip Vaughan-Hughes, Silvian Hamilton, Gillian Kemp, Doreen Valiente, HG Wells, Bram Stoker, oh just come and have a look - I loooooooove reading
Idea of funnow that is a very personal question!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhow can someone possibly answer this. There is so much of the world I have not seen and so many things I want to try.

I'm getting there, but as soon as I tick something off my list, something else pops up and I have to ........... put it on the list.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo work hard for the things I want

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone who can teach me and learn with me, and who believes me when I say weird stuff.

I don't make it up.

Also a good honest bloke would be nice
On the first datecoffee and butterflies