New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spend a spell with Merlin

Merry meet .This well be a hopeless Quest,
Greetings and Fair day to you.
I’m a Shaman .Although was Born in to a very old and ancient blood coven (That’s a Family Coven ) And have worked in the old Craft all my life. I have apprentices I’m not looking fore new apprentices, At this time.

I’m Looking fore
I’m Looking fore Gold not Rolled I have a infinity for natural Red heads. But am open to the right Witch truly seeking the way of the Craft

I wish An companion more than a lover,. With a history in WITCH CRAFT or willing, To work with me in Deeper tactile magic way or to learn together true Witch Craft,
(Not Guardian Wicca!!!)

I Also have a interest in Norse Mythology ,The Viking Runes or the Celtic Ogham I’M also extremely EMPATHIC { that’s Psychics }

I make slate engraved Runes sets , Wands , Shaman staffs, Masks & Candles, for Rituals, rights & Spells. And custom made Masks, for coven Rituals, to order , that I hope to sell on my web site, o yes I Wright storeys to. So if you have a form of handy craft skills all the better. If you Like Painting .or Sewing or other skill like spelling ?.I’m Dyslexic so my spelling will be bad.

I only Have a small 1. bed room flat , . But I like it, I’m not tidy person ,and I'm covered in paint and glue. most of the time .or wax, but do tidy up. fore coven night.

I have no money, As am on benefits, but do have a D.L.A car. So can go to shows, and get about, so if you can drive all the better.

I think if you have a roof over your head ,food to eat and interests , Friends and a loving partner, And your basic needs are met what else is there important in life. I also love eating out. and going on pick nicks in the woods. My Dream is to One day Belong to a Cooperative Community Living in the Woods, with a wood  or Stonehenge. or sacred circle or Grove

Sadly I can not have children. Due to Diabetes, and the medication I’m on. So lot’s of cuddles and kisses not much more. Things can all ways change,

I Have know interest in lots of money , or watching Television, I enjoy life as it comes, each day, and the wonder of it, life is to be enjoyed not injured.

So If your in to looks, or Material things DON’T EVEN BOTHER . I dislike vain and shallow spiteful people.

Looks don’t matter to me. Never have it’s. what’s in side a person that Matters not there shell, That’s just DNA, and luck. My looks are shot due to illness, , and I’m going thin on top, plus some what Portly due to the Doctor's drugs I’m on. So you will get what you see, I’m very honest, and up front man, I’m kind loveing and don’t get angry or shout, . I don’t like conflict will just walk a way if I can.
I don’t give out personnel details over the Net till I have conformation you are who you say you are.

Plus I’m Shaman So don’t send a up to date pitchers as they can be used in a spell craft . Or enchantment .
I’m looking fore some one who is either ( English, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish. or American. If she will move to England.
It’s better if your Self Employed, And Good with money , And hard working, Note I hate users.
It’s better if you enjoy fairs .and Dressing in Mediaeval Dress. Or going to Boot sails, to trade, And having fun, With A local Coven.

Blessed be Merlin.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Philosophy, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness