New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi iam lewis iam 23 years old

Male (27) looking for Male Bristol, Bristol, City of, United Kingdom

i am a very old fashion person i believe in true haplessness and if u love some 1 for who they are and what they then nothing can keep u apart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlecash handling

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsall supernatural shows i love charmed the vampire diaries the originals witches of east end and Buffy the vampire slayer
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesanything from Disney to horror
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsanything from the 80s 90s from tina turner to alice cooper to steps
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksharry potter twilight and learning more about Wicca
Idea of funswimming in the ocean where the is not a care in the world
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryto find mr right lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be loved by some 1 who likes me for me

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri would like some 1 who is fun loving and is always there for me when i feel down even if it though a spell LOL and i love people for whats on the inside as well as out
On the first datei would like to be taken for a nice meal then if there is a beach maybe go for a swim and walk on the sand as well as getting to know more about the person i am with