New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (53) looking for Female Northolt, Ealing, United Kingdom

I am 6ft 5inches tall,about 15.5 stone in weight. I practice outdoor rituals with a group.I have an allotment & am in a viking reenactment group doing shows all over the country,have been on a couple of tv programmes' I have very wide interests & love making things. I split with my wife 18 months ago & am looking for someone to share love with. I work as a warden in sheltered accommodation & do all the gardening.like most music.Love cooking.Love the outdoors & herb lore.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewarden/gardener/caretaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHistorical,comedy,River cottage,cooking & nature
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsVaries,I always think your moods change (happy,sad,relaxed,bad days) so your music will change to suit your mood.
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksPaper ones
Idea of funcooking,making stuff (viking kit,bits for pagan rituals,bits people ask me to make for them) being outdoors,reading,cuddling up & watching a movie,camping,snorkelling,my allotment & loads more than i can type,I like to live life.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot much left,i've done parachuting,bungee jumping,scuba diving,travelled the world,had dinner with the pope (john paul2nd)stood guard for mrs, thatcher (not sure if that's something to announce)am a marksman,done archery,horse riding & skiing(i'm as bad at skiing as i was at horse riding)had tanks drive over me whilst in a hole & been in helicopters. As Jim Morrison once said "Did you have a good world when you died,enough to base a movie on?) Answer-YES

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy & make those around me happy XXX

Looking For

Look for in a partnersomeone with a love for the outdoors & for doing stuff. Don't get me wrong,I enjoy watching tv but love being active.
On the first dateMeet at a mutually agreed venue(no point taking the lady to a restaurant if she wants to go drag racing) & get to know each others interests & what we have done in our lives up to now.