New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship and possibly more

Female (37) looking for Male Kent, Washington, United States

I am laid back and easy going. I love my job, my family and my dogs. I like outdoor activities and sailing. I have a few very close friends but I am not a social butterfly. I like people and get along with pretty much everyone but I like my alone time as well.

I am independent. I am looking for friendship that might become something more. I need someone who can be a balance to me, a partner to share in life experiences. Most importantly, you must love big dogs!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?1.German Shepard
2.Black Mouth Cur
How old is your dog?1. 1 year
2. 8 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness