New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to the Wiccan way

Female (43) looking for Male Reading, Reading, United Kingdom

Raspberry haired learning and practicing witch. Divorced single mum to one child, who is and always will be number one in my world. I have tattoos (4 but want more) and have recently got in to piercings too. I've always been drawn to Wicca/witchcraft but, for various reasons only just started on the path I feel called to. I should warn you, I'm not easy...emotionally or otherwise, been through too much to let my guard down to anyone not worth it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMummy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon A Time, Grimm, Charmed, The Good Wife, Dead Like Me, Love,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesBreakfast at Tiffany's, Niagra, Vertigo, Some Like it Hot, The Constant Gardener, any Bond film, Fast and Furious films...so, so many films!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsRamones, Goo Goo Dolls, Guns n Roses, Skid Row, Within Temptation, Evanescence, Keane, Paloma Faith, Florence and the Machine...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksWithering Heights, The Radleys, The Humans, Good Omens, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Game of Thrones, any Terry Pratchett, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter...don't get a lot of reading time lately though
Idea of funTheme parks, walks by the sea, live music events...
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryArchery and sword fighting/fencing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and provide the best I can for my kid

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA genuinely, decent, honest guy...does such a thing exist anymore?!
On the first dateTheme park would be fun