New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Two Spirit Witch and Healer looking for her Princess and Soulmate

Female (49) looking for Female Newmarket, England, United Kingdom

Hi I'm Shannon I'm a 46 year old M2F Trans woman. I am Lesbian and enlightened by the Goddess and all around. I am a natural and herbal healer. counsellor and specialist in Gender related matters.
I'm a nature lover and love being out with nature in its full beauty whether its sitting with my back against a tree or sitting on a beach looking out to sea.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLgbt Counsellor/ Gender Support services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTime Team, history and nature
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesNative American and femme movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJanis Joplin, Jefferson Airplane, Canned Heat....
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference
Idea of funCountry walks being arty, cooking and baking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNice eyes, nice smile, tattoos and connection
On the first dateGo for a country walk