New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be the change you wish to see around you !

Male (34) looking for Female Anderlecht, Brussels-Capital Region, Belgium

Hi !

If you're missing something,
just let me know, I may have it !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBelgian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Matrix, Network, Erin Brockovich, The Firm, The day the Earth stood still, Unbreakable,
Pulp Fiction, The long kiss goodnight, Michael Clayton, Jonathan Livingston, The Mothman prophecies, Donnie Brasco, Seabiscuit
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Enya, Vangelis, John Williams, Groove Armada, Massive Attack, 2 Unlimited,
Snap, Technotronic, Culture Beat, Jam & Spoon, Phil Collins, Jamiroquai, George Michael, Seal, Karl Jenkins
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funWalking on the beach during the summer, on a sunny day, while enjoying an ice cream and some chillout music, that makes me one with myself !
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeSharing my happiness and helping others find their own happiness formula

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness