New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merry meet

Female (48) looking for Male Clydebank, United Kingdom

I'm an itsy bitsy witch, little bit of everything, curious and chatty, looking to meet guys who don't run away at the mention of the word witch!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDeputy manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, supernatural, Grimm, silent witness
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything animated
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk
Favorite artistsThe mission
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll books!
Idea of funGoing somewhere new and sightseeing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo learn to dance!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind heart
On the first dateA meal, gives us the chance to talk