New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Man with a true heart

Male (27) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I am an ordinary man that has a true heart and loves nature and the people who love it as much as I do and loves people that respects the dead and pities the living

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Catholic, Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?NG Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Frodo
What breed is your dog?Miniature Schnauzer
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyI am his favourite toy. He really is my best friend
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror
I play onPC
My favourite games areFear 1-3, Devil may cry, Need For Speed
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesenior plumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesAny movie that is about the supernatural
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsKoRn
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksGoosebumps
Idea of funHanging out listening to music and have deep conversations learning more about people and their believes
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryDating someone outside my believes

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have someone to call my own and to love her like she want me too

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnertrust, respect, love and kindness towards others
On the first dateI would do anything for a first date