New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New guy seeks wiccan lady

Male (51) looking for Female Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom

Hi, I'm a 49 year young guy looking for someone special to share my life with, I enjoy the outdoors, cycling, walking on the downs and along the beach without shoes, I like going to the gym sometimes and swimming, I have a passion for cooking but also enjoy eating out and trying new things.
I have been single for almost a year now after a 25 year relationship, and now i feel the need for a new love in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHealth Care Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Idea of funGoing cycling, the gym or swimming, thrill activities such as theme park rides of parachute jumps, cooking something different.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParagliding, I've seen people doing it and I think it looks exciting or scuba-diving, that looks fun

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make happy, to love and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind caring understanding thoughtful patient, someone who enjoys life and is willing to share life.
On the first dateLike most people we would go for a quiet meal and drink, and if we click then plan something more fun together.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running